Update

My job is in its absolute crunch time right now. It’ll all be calm again in about a week, but right now, I’m working 10 hour days and want nothing more than to sleep when I get home. So until I’m not working 50-60 hours/week, there will be no new posts. Or, if there are posts, they’ll be short little bits of whatever random thing I happen to have picked up in the course of my day. That said, I’m off tomorrow (this is being written from the office!), and have no plans for after the match and a couple of ideas, so I may get something up tomorrow. But in case I don’t, bear with me just a bit longer, yeah?

As an aside, I’ve had a LOT of traffic in the last couple of months. Because apparently everyone is looking to verify whether or not dueling is actually legal in Paraguay.

Leave a Reply

