There’s been a(n obvious) change!

In conversation with my mother this afternoon, I learned that the colour of the theme I was using showed poorly on her iPad. So I changed it from the red on black version of the theme to the black on white version and was not pleased. It was boring.

So I fussed around with my options a bit and eventually landed on the current theme, which has some colour, but not in a way that makes the text hard to read, and it’s not mind-numbingly dull.

We’ll call that a victory.

Leave a Reply

