Looks like it’s going to be a while…

I spent an hour and a half going around in circles (literally) with the people at Verizon about my internet today.  And still got nothing resolved. I couldn’t even have my (as of yet not set up) internet canceled in that time. Because I was being passed around in circles. I ended up having to get off the phone with the last woman I spoke with because I was very close to losing my cool. Anyway, I’m doing this all on my phone, which is a huge hassle and I hate it. Needless to say, there will not be any new lessons until I can get this all sorted — with a new internet company.

Leave a Reply

