Two weeks (ish)

I’m headed back down to the Mid-Atlantic city where I did my undergrad to find a job and an apartment so that I can get out of my parents’ house, where I’ve been staying since I got back from Europe,* by the end of the month.

I’ll be gone about two weeks total. I’ll try to post as I go along, but I don’t know exactly what my situation is going to be, so I don’t know how feasible that is. If I don’t get to it, I’ll post when I get back, as usual.

*Mercifully, they’re both deployed elsewhere for their jobs, so I don’t actually have to share a space with them most of the time. I love my parents, but I love them more when I don’t have to live with them.

Leave a Reply

