An Addendum to Lesson #63: Ceiling Wax

Right, I *know* it’s sealing wax. Honestly!

But every time I go to write it out, I have to force myself to write sealing instead of ceiling. It’s sad, but I’m not even joking.

A friend of mine back in the town in Texas where I used to live posted the line “the time has come, the Walrus said, to speak of many things…” as her status update, so I decided to finish off the stanza (because it’s my favourite) and had to go back and correct the first three letters because I started to write “ceiling.”

Leave a Reply

