A lot of catching up to do

I have a lot of catching up to do. Two weeks of holiday followed immediately by two days with my cousin who lives in a major French speaking city and her new husband who were passing through on their honeymoon was not conducive to posts. But, I’ve got an open schedule ahead of me, so I’ll be getting caught up over the next week. There’s a lot to be written including lessons about crusader castles, salt, evil thistles of death, Decapolis cities, the desert and how to drink a helicopter (this being a lesson I observed rather than participated in — my liver, no doubt, thanks me), among other things.

Leave a Reply

